HOW TO MAKE SPINNING WHEEL : HOW TO MAKE

30 studeni 2011


How to make spinning wheel : Wagon wheel artist.



How To Make Spinning Wheel





how to make spinning wheel






    spinning wheel
  • a small domestic spinning machine with a single spindle that is driven by hand or foot

  • A throbber is a graphic found in a graphical user interface of a computer program (especially a web browser) that animates to show the user that the program is performing an action (such as downloading a web page).

  • An apparatus for spinning yarn or thread, with a spindle driven by a wheel attached to a crank or treadle

  • A spinning wheel is a device for spinning thread or yarn from natural or synthetic fibers.





    how to
  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.

  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations

  • Providing detailed and practical advice

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic





    make
  • The manufacturer or trade name of a particular product

  • engage in; "make love, not war"; "make an effort"; "do research"; "do nothing"; "make revolution"

  • give certain properties to something; "get someone mad"; "She made us look silly"; "He made a fool of himself at the meeting"; "Don't make this into a big deal"; "This invention will make you a millionaire"; "Make yourself clear"

  • brand: a recognizable kind; "there's a new brand of hero in the movies now"; "what make of car is that?"

  • The making of electrical contact

  • The structure or composition of something











73.365




73.365





Ok so I'm trying to turn around my day and my attitude at the moment. I went on a rather unproductive run and decided to stop at the dog park to let the pup play. Well apparently you have to have a dog license in ADDITION to a rabies vaccination to even let the dog out in the public. This of course is new news to me so the ass who totally sucks at life fined me $100.00 bucks for not having a license I never knew about!
Then all my other plans for tonight got messed up making me miss out on stuff.. boo!

So now that I've ranted, I remembered this sweet wall I wanted to shoot by! How cool is this? In efforts to find things I like about this city... i found this. If you would have asked me two hours ago how much I love Minneapolis, I would have told you I already searched Kayak for every possible flight out of here. So we're making progress.

I'm now sitting in my favorite little coffee shop, Jacksons, eating fresh (as in made 2 minutes before I walked in fresh) key lime gelato.

Life is considerably better even though I'm 100 bucks poorer.

Hope you all have a more upbeat afternoon filled with fun stuff like gelato!!!

:)











Spin Wheel Quilt




Spin Wheel Quilt





This quilt is for hubby's first grandchild. The pattern was in Fons and Porter's Love of Quilting May/June 2008 magazine and also demonstrated on their TV show by the same name. The fabric came from The Stitching Post in Washington, IN. Thanks to my friend Liz from Vigo County Quilters' Guild for helping me figure out how to make these blocks. When the Guild went on a retreat to Threads of Time in Danville, IL, I spent most of the weekend putting this together. Once I mastered the pinwheel block, the quilt was quick and easy to do. The appliqued flowers and vine are my first attempt at incorporating applique into a quilt. I love how they vines set off the rest of the quilt.









how to make spinning wheel







Related topics:

luxury fifth wheel campers

tire trailer wheels

raptor 3 wheel car

3 wheel motorcycle kits

wheel bearing and hub assembly

custom wheels harley

modifying power wheels battery

phoenix wheels and rims

world of wheels

wheel horse 1045



<< Arhiva >>